bluakp.blogg.se

Asus usb bt400 driver error
Asus usb bt400 driver error










asus usb bt400 driver error

Then started ScpDriver.exe and installed the driver as well.Īnd from here on it just simple worked for me. The item for me is called ASUS BLUETOOTH DEVICE. Then I started the program the video described. Secondly I swapped port of the USB bluetooth so it won't load same driver just in case. Here is what I did.įirst I uninstalled the driver (ScpDriver.exe) That video you linked me to actually helped a lot. Messaggio originale di Tenerezza:I actually need to thank you for that Video, in fact it solved my issue completely! And yes I do have a USB-BT400 from Asus and it do work with bluetooth.

asus usb bt400 driver error

The Better Ds3 tool drivers with Sixxaxis Pairing tool divice driversįor sure I was deinstalling those drivers each new step and rebooting PC.ĭoes anyone else use this BT Dongle and have the same problem? The motionjoy drivers Updated with my dongle Hardware id The normal Windows Update driver + zadic override The delivered Asus BT400 driver + zadic override The most hopeful advice I could get was this Guide: (My PS3 still does, so the controller is not broken) It seems like this dongle is not detecting the PS3 controller with any driver.Īnd the Pairing tool is not detecting the dongle. Its supporting Bluetooth 4.0 downwards to 2.0 (+controllers) I just bought a bt dongle to get rid of my wire for my Sony PS3 controller.












Asus usb bt400 driver error